Open Menu

Olave Program Resource


4.2. Olave Baden-Powell Award

The Olave Baden-Powell Award is the peak achievement award for Olaves and requires a strong commitment to self-development and service. The syllabus focuses on the original six aspects of the Framework with the addition of a further development component. Using the syllabus, a Plan of Action is developed which is put to a chosen Award Support Group and approved prior to commencing the Award. The Award can be started after turning 18 years and must be completed prior to turning 30, in a minimum of two years and maximum of six years.

The syllabus and registration forms are available to be downloaded here.

Figure 5 Figure 6

Last Modified: 07/09/15 at 9:38 PM