Open Menu

Olave Program Resource


4.5. Commonwealth Award

This is an award that is open to any Guide or Olave in a WAGGGS Commonwealth country. In Girl Guides Australia, the Commonwealth Award can be completed by any member aged 14-30 years. It includes a variety of different areas to challenge Guides to be their best, and for Olaves this is assessed by an Award Support Group.

The syllabus is available to be downloaded here.

Figure 10 Figure 11

Last Modified: 07/09/15 at 9:42 PM